TeaGuide: Reviews and Ramblings

September 11, 2012

Removing Unwanted Tea Stains

Filed under: eco-friendly,tea — by JanisB @ 4:48 pm
Tags: , ,

Every so often someone asks me how to remove tea stains. I guess they figure if I know how to create tea stains (via tea-dyeing fabrics) then I must know how to get the stains out. Well, some I do and some I don’t. So I did a little research into it …

 

Read the entire article at English Tea Store blog.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

